Listing Category
Short Description
Pro-Parish
Description

Vicar: 
Rev. Miles Roger Toulmin
E-mail: miles.toulmin@htbb.org

Priest: 
Rev. Eddy Chin Nam Chieng
E-mail: eddy.chin@htbb.org

LOM Priest: 
Rev. Abel Cheah Sze Wei
E-mail: abel.cheah@htbb.org

LOM Deacon: 
Rev. Adrian Nicholl Vincent
E-mail: adrian.vincent@htbb.org

LOM Deacon: 
Rev. James Chung

LOM Priest: 
Rev. Alvin Chee Ming Wei
E-mail: alvin.chee@htbb.org

LOM Deacon: 
Rev. Simon Kang Czak Min
E-mail: simon.kang@sptc.my

LOM Priest: 
Rev. Aaron Anand Ananthan
E-mail: aaronmjo@gmail.com

Priest: 
Rev. Eddie Ong Liang Beng (Retd)
E-mail: veneddieong@googlemail.com

Honorary Deaconess: 
Dss. Jacintha Ganit Tagal
E-mail: jacintha.tagal@htbb.org

Honorary Deaconess: 
Dss. Charlotte Ng Jia Lerd
E-mail: jialerd@gmail.com

Honorary Deaconess: 
Dss. Melissa Theng Phooi Yew
E-mail: melissa.theng@alpha.org

Honorary Deaconess: 
Dss. Wong Karen Sheau Chi
E-mail: karenw75@gmail.com

Phone
0321410279
Address
RTI (A-8B), Level 8 (Rooftop)
Lot 10 Shopping Centre, Kuala Lumpur
ZIP Code
50250