The Anglican Diocese of West Malaysia
The Anglican Diocese of West Malaysia
The Anglican Diocese of West Malaysia - About Us
Structure of the Diocese


  • House of Bishop
  • House of Clergy (comprising of all ordained clergy)
  • House of Laity (comprising of parochial representatives and deaconesses)





Standing Committee
Subordinate Bodies

Training for Ministry

  • Seminari Theoloji Malaysia
  • Diocesan Youth Council
  • Diocesan Mission and Evangelism Secretariat

Anglican Care

Church Development Ministry

  • Anglican Missions School Board (AMSB)
  • Board of Chinese-Speaking Work
  • Board of Tamil Speaking Work
  • Committee on Bahasa Malaysia & Indigenous Works Board
  • Board of Iban Work
  • Diocesan Children's Ministry
  • Diocesan Golden Circle
  • Diocesan Women's Committee
  • Diocesan Men's Committee
  • Editorial Board of the Anglican Messenger
  • Anglican Village Ministries

Advisory and Constitutional Bodies
  • Diocesan Strategic Implementation Unit
  • Diocesan Salaries Commission
  • Archbishop's Advisory Board
  • Diocesan Court


Upper North Archdeaconry
Eastern Archdeaconry
Southern Archdeaconry
Lower North Archdeaconry
Upper Central Archdeaconry
Lower Central Archdeaconry

Print this page
Bookmark this page
Contact Us
© 2007 The Anglican Diocese of West Malaysia. All Rights Reserved    
Site by XiMnet